Revd David Lloyd

The Vicarage
5 Deanery Court
Broad St
OX18 2LY
01993 851222
  Click here to email the Vicar  


Douglas Clare Click here to email the Churchwardens  
Roger Preston  

Community Church Council Members - 2017 to 2018 (in addition to the above)

Mark Albert Deanery Synod Rep (2017-2020)  
Dennis Bambury PCC Representative  
Ann Boutflower    
Peter Grimwade    
Jill Hall Sacristan  
James Jamieson Treasurer  
David New    
Dennis Piper PCC Representative  
Arthur Pont    
Sue Preston    
Ray Smith    
Philip Waite    

Weddings, Baptisms and Funerals

In order to organise any of the above, please contact the Vicar  

Other Contacts within St Mary's

David New
Email David
Revd David Battersby Priest  
Canon Roger Humphreys
Email Roger
Priest (formerly Rector of Woodstock)
Revd Ron Curtis Priest (and Assistant Area Dean for the Witney Deanery)
Revd Tess Kuin Lawton Priest (Chaplain of Worcester College, Oxford)
Peter Grimwade Projects Advisor to the CCC
Philip Waite Projects Advisor to the CCC & Webmaster
Celia Humphreys Licensed Lay Minister
Dennis Piper Licensed Lay Minister
Arthur Pont Licensed Lay Minister